ABOUT US

Established in 2015, Midwood Entertainment is quickly becoming one of the leading Talent Agencies & Event Production Companies in the Southeast. Led by founder Micah Davidson, Midwood offers a diverse roster of musicians, and is proud to represent living legends and up and coming artists alike, as well as work with a diverse Event Client list from around the country.

Midwood Entertainment’s Booking Division provides dedicated guidance to its clients in an ever changing industry. Strategic booking and focused marketing will go hand in hand as we work to increase growth and reach short and long term goals.

Festival production and consultation is another passion of ours at Midwood. Our festival division provides everything needed to put on a successful event. We understand that there are lots of moving parts when planning a festival. Our services range from turn-key events to talent buying, consulting, contractor hires, ticketing, site design, and on site consulting. All of which are designed to help maximize income opportunities and enhance the festival experience for attendees.

In just over 2 years, Midwood Entertainment has built relationships with promoters, venues, and music industry tastemakers from around the country. Because of their experience in club and venue management, Midwood Entertainment understands the needs of both its Talent clients and Event clients alike. This knowledge allows us to bridge the gap between the two. Midwood Entertainment’s ultimate goal is always to build and maintain successful and sustainable careers for their clients.

CONTACT US

Micah Davidson
Owner / Head of Event Division / Talent Buyer / Event Coordinator
micah@midwoodentertainment.com

Rusty Cole
Head of Booking Division / Agent
rusty@midwoodentertainment.com

Taylor Winchester
Talent Buyer / Event Coordinator 
taylor@midwoodentertainment.com

Brian Swenk
Agent
brian@midwoodentertainment.com

Allison DeJaegher
Executive Assistant
allison@midwoodentertainment.com

Ashley Honbarrier
Event Staff
ashley@midwoodentertainment.com

Office phone:
704-900-1965