ABOUT US

Midwood Entertainment is a boutique multi-faceted agency that offers dedicated guidance to bands, festivals, and events. Established in 2015 by Founder and President Micah Davidson, Midwood Entertainment is one of the South East’s leading talent agencies representing a diverse roster of legends and up-and-coming bands.

 The personal attention, focus and commitment provided by Micah and his team helps set an industry standard. From day-to-day strategizing to big picture brainstorming, Midwood Entertainment understands that constant growth in an ever changing industry is imperative.

Aside from providing booking services for musicians and bands, Midwood Entertainment also offers consultation and Talent Buying for festivals & venues throughout the East Coast. This division provides turn-key festival and event services including talent buying, consulting for staff and contractor hires, ticketing, site design, onsite activations, maximizing income opportunities, and enhancing the overall festival experience for attendees.

In just over the past 4 years, Midwood Entertainment has built relationships with promoters, venues, and music industry tastemakers from around the country. Because of the collective experience in club and venue management, Midwood understands the needs of both their clients and of talent buyers; this knowledge allows him to bridge the gap between the two. Midwood Entertainment’s ultimate goal is always to build and maintain successful and sustainable careers for their clients. 

CONTACT US

Micah Davidson
President / Head of Event Division / Talent Buyer / Event Coordinator
micah@midwoodentertainment.com

Rusty Cole
Head of Talent Division / Partner
rusty@midwoodentertainment.com

Taylor Winchester
Marketing / Talent Buyer / Event Coordinator 
taylor@midwoodentertainment.com

Monica Smith
Talent Buyer / Event Coordinator 
monica@midwoodentertainment.com

Brian Swenk
Agent
brian@midwoodentertainment.com

Jeff Hahne
Marketing  
jeff@midwoodentertainment.com

Allison DeJaegher
Executive Assistant to Rusty Cole & Brian Swenk
allison@midwoodentertainment.com

Maddie Wellstead
Executive Assistant to Micah Davidson
maddie@midwoodentertainment.com

Ashley Honbarrier
Event Staff / Marketing
ashley@midwoodentertainment.com

Office phone:
704-900-1965