Earleine

Born in Clarksville, Tennessee, just 40 miles outside of Nashville, Earleine grew up immersed in musical culture. At 18 she picked up the guitar, and soon began writing her own songs. Earleine made her way to the Blue Ridge mountains in the Spring of 2016 to expand her musical horizons. Genuine and shockingly honest, her songwriting is mixed with poetic lyricism, and dreamy harmonies that seem to lift hard time memories into ephemeral realms. Earleine's style is Americana music with a swirl of folk, rock, and roots under a blanket of soul.

Videos


Audio


CONTACT US

Micah Davidson
President / Head of Event Division / Talent Buyer / Event Coordinator
micah@midwoodentertainment.com

Rusty Cole
Head of Talent Division / Partner
rusty@midwoodentertainment.com

Taylor Winchester
Marketing / Talent Buyer / Event Coordinator 
taylor@midwoodentertainment.com

Monica Smith
Talent Buyer / Event Coordinator 
monica@midwoodentertainment.com

Brian Swenk
Agent
brian@midwoodentertainment.com

Ashley Wright
Agent
awright@midwoodentertainment.com

Jeff Hahne
Marketing  
jeff@midwoodentertainment.com

Allison DeJaegher
Executive Assistant to Rusty Cole & Brian Swenk
allison@midwoodentertainment.com

Maddie Wellstead
Executive Assistant to Micah Davidson
maddie@midwoodentertainment.com

Ashley Honbarrier
Event Staff / Marketing
ashley@midwoodentertainment.com

Office phone:
704-900-1965