Mink’s Miracle Medicine

Mink’s Miracle Medicine formed on the banks of the Shenandoah river by
songwriters Melissa E. Wright and Daniel Zezeski. MMM combines their
respective backgrounds of indie-punk and old-timey country to create a
thoughtful mesh of twang-inspired rock n’ roll.

Both Wright and Zezeski, who met five years ago in the green room of a
Hackensaw Boys concert, have deep musical roots. Wright studied vocal
performance at Berklee College of Music in Boston before eventually moving back
to West Virginia, where she also teaches music lessons. A furniture maker by day,
Scranton native Zezeski cut his teeth in punk and ska bands as a teenager,
eventually leaving home to hop trains and ride the rails with his Epiphone
Hummingbird guitar in tow.


Together they have toured the country and released two albums which have
received praise from Noisey/VICE, NPR Music, American Songwriter, and No
Depression, who states: “…these are some of the most memorable songs I’ve
heard in ages.”

Videos


Audio


CONTACT US

Micah Davidson
President / Head of Event Division / Talent Buyer / Event Coordinator
micah@midwoodentertainment.com

Rusty Cole
Head of Talent Division / Partner
rusty@midwoodentertainment.com

Taylor Winchester
Marketing / Talent Buyer / Event Coordinator 
taylor@midwoodentertainment.com

Monica Smith
Talent Buyer / Event Coordinator 
monica@midwoodentertainment.com

Brian Swenk
Agent
brian@midwoodentertainment.com

Ashley Wright
Agent
awright@midwoodentertainment.com

Jeff Hahne
Marketing  
jeff@midwoodentertainment.com

Allison DeJaegher
Executive Assistant to Rusty Cole & Brian Swenk
allison@midwoodentertainment.com

Maddie Wellstead
Executive Assistant to Micah Davidson
maddie@midwoodentertainment.com

Ashley Honbarrier
Event Staff / Marketing
ashley@midwoodentertainment.com

Office phone:
704-900-1965