NC Brewers & Music Festival


*Voted Best Festival in Charlotte (2014) by Charlotte's Creative Loafing
*Voted Best Festival for Adults (2015) by Lake Norman Currents Magazine
*Southern Living/The Daily South- Things you Need to Know in the South (2014)

Videos

Coming soon

Audio

Coming soon

CONTACT US

Micah Davidson
President / Head of Event Division / Talent Buyer / Event Coordinator
micah@midwoodentertainment.com

Rusty Cole
Head of Talent Division / Partner
rusty@midwoodentertainment.com

Taylor Winchester
Marketing / Talent Buyer / Event Coordinator 
taylor@midwoodentertainment.com

Brian Swenk
Agent
brian@midwoodentertainment.com

Allison DeJaegher
Executive Assistant to Rusty Cole & Brian Swenk
allison@midwoodentertainment.com

Maddie Wellstead
Executive Assistant to Micah Davidson
maddie@midwoodentertainment.com

Ashley Honbarrier
Event Staff
ashley@midwoodentertainment.com

Office phone:
704-900-1965